Censorship.

Right so i’m fairly behind with these blogs, partly because I can’t stop writing and then they average about 2000 words a post. I was told off by the sister for this yesterday and so future entries will hopefully be a bit shorter.

Believe it or not i’ve still got the whole of Central America to blog about. I’m actually in San Jose, Costa Rica at the moment, flying to Havana, Cuba this evening.

Now i’m not too sure what the internet situation is like on Castro’s island. I hear they’re into censorship over there so whether any more blog entries will appear over the next 12 days or so I cannot say. Whatever happens it seems i’ll have to finish them all when I get back to the independent state of Yorkley on the 21st December.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment